Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Falls Deli. We'd love to have your feedback!

East Falls

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Falls Deli and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Aida 9 days ago

Sausage, Egg and Cheese

Probably the best breakfast sandwich we've ever had! Falls deli never disappoints and everything we've tried has been amazing! The bread was so soft, sausage so good and egg cooked perfectly!

Tim about 1 month ago

Fried Chicken Sandwich

A great sandwich. Will be back to try other items.

Aksic about 1 month ago

Cuban Sandwich

Best deli in east falls, thier italian is on point, thier breakfast sandwiches but especially the cuban.

Kat 2 months ago

Old Bay Fries

These are very flavorful - think chikie & pete's 'crab fries,' without the crinkle cut. Just as good!

Kat 2 months ago

Vegetarian

My wife always orders this sandwich and says it's, "Delicious every time!"

Tim about 1 month ago

French Fries

Tasted like McDonald's fries. Can't go wrong with that.

Tim about 1 month ago

The Falls Italiano

Hoagie was excellent. I really enjoyed it. The vinegar made the roll a little soggy.

Kat 2 months ago

Garlic Fries seasoned with salt & Pepper

You can never go wrong with extra garlic, and these fries are no exception - Delicious!

Kat 2 months ago

Vegan Special Hoagie

I want to love this, but I'm not so crazy about this sandwich... as someone who can't eat meat or cheese, my options are always limited and more expensive in general, but this sandwich costs $2 more than the majority of meat and cheese options from Falls Deli and is just spinach, lettuce, tomatoes, onions, cucumbers, pepperoncini, and balsamic... no protein option (hummus, avocado, mushroom...) and 100% not as pictured. I don't digest cucumbers very well either, unfortunately, and the last time I ordered I asked if they could sub roasted peppers, but they didn't so again $11 for not much, honestly. Every meat and cheese hoagie comes with lettuce, tomato, onions.... it's not like there's some exotic ingredient here that justifies the price in my opinion, which is disappointing.

Kat 2 months ago

French Fries

Falls Deli french fries are definitely worth it! Of the 2 out of 3 times we've ordered them they were perfect, just once were they not ideal (rushed/not crisp)... but that seems to have been a one-off experience.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA